Torch Radio Debut; Seeking Guests

This Friday at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST Torch Radio takes over the airwaves of http://eWrestlingRadio.com with the first episode of Torch Radio!

We are looking for people interested in being guest for the show. This will be a great time to advertise and hype your fed.

Looking for the following:

  • Co-Host. Join Ben through the entire show to ensure the fun never stops.
  • Interviewee. Looking for a handler or fed head to interview.
  • Three Round Table Members
    • Topics this Week for the Round Table:
      • The State of eWrestling Community Forums

To participate, you must have Skype with a working headset as well as be in a location with minimal background noise. DM us on Twitter for more information.

Search